D Backs KGWS Champs
2015 AABC World Series

Good Luck to all of the AABC Ken Griffey, Jr. World Series Teams!

“#FollowAABC” Your Favorite Teams Across the Nation:

American Amateur Baseball Congress (AABC) is the largest amateur baseball organization in the United States for players above junior baseball age and the only amateur baseball program, which provides progressive and continuous organized competition – sub teens through adults. It is coordinated with other programs through USA Baseball and the American Baseball Coaches Association. Founded in 1935, it is now composed of the following regions: East Central, North Atlantic, North Central, Puerto Rico, Southeast, South Plains, and West. AABC Contact List – For further information visit aabc.us

Frozen Ropes Thornton - 2014 KGWS Winners

Frozen Ropes Thornton – 2014 KGWS Winners

Slide background


Event Details Go


Jul 17 2015
Jul 22 2015

$ 1,200


Surprise Recreation Campus, Surprise, AZ

Game Format:
Teams Must arrive Thursday July 16, 2015 – Coaches meeting at 6:00 PM

The AABC Ken Griffey, Jr. World Series is an Open Invitational event for 15U AABC and non- AABC registered teams.

This is a pool play to double elimination tournament with a 4 game guarantee.
Entry fee is $1200.00

Click here for important information regarding hotel accomodations

Bat Requirements:
Wood Bat

AABC Rules

8/ 8

To get a taste of the Connie Mack World Series experience please view the following video

aabclogo   surprise logo    Arizona Diamond Report 

diamond k-k

AABC Stan Musial World Series AABC Connie Mack World Series AABC Don Mattingly World Series AABC Mickey Mantle World Series AABC Ken Griffey Jr. World Series AABC Sandy Koufax World Series AABC Nolan Ryan World Series AABC Pee Wee Reese World Series AABC Gil Hodges World Series AABC Willie Mays World Series AABC Jackie Robinson World Series AABC Roberto Clemente World Series AABC World Series at a Glance